Hong Kong Professional Teachers’ Union

Join PTU Contact Us About Us Services Publication AGM

Since 10 December 2020, our service hours will be adjusted as below:
Mongkok /
Causeway Bay Service Centre
(Mon-Sat) 9:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
(Sun) 10 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Headquarters (Mon-Sat)10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tseung Kwan O Centre Not open to the public until further notice
Enquiry: Tseung Kwan O Centre 3996-1488 (Mon-Sat: 9am – 5pm)